Fabian Schulz

Vorsitzender

Mail: fabian.schulz@spd-muenster.de

Lena-Rosa Beste

Vorsitzende

Mail: l.r.beste@gmx.net

Matthias Glomb

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Mail: matthiasglomb@gmx.de

Bibiane Benadio

stellv. Vorsitzende

Mail: bibiane.benadio@spd-muenster.de 

Dr. Tanja Andor

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Mail: andor@muenster.de

Nina Gaedike

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Mail: nina.gaedike@me.com 

 

Anne Schulze Wintzler

Schatzmeisterin

Noah Börnhorst

Schriftführer

Tel.: 0151 12570068
Mail: noah.boernhorst@spd-muenster.de 

Olga Holin-Burmann

Frauenbeauftragte

Mail: OlgaHolin@web.de 

Christian Lüer

Bildungsbeauftragter

Othman Abu Shelbayeh

Jugendbeauftragter

Mail: othman.abu-shelbayeh@spd-muenster.de 

Michael Kleyboldt

Seniorenbeauftragter

Mail: michael.kleyboldt@spd-muenster.de 

Simon Kerkhoff

Beisitzer

Mail: simon.kerkhoff@spd-muenster.de 

 

 

Thomas Kollmann

Beisitzer

Mail: thomas.kollmann@spd-muenster.de 

Ricarda Holthaus

Beisitzerin

Doris Feldmann

Beisitzerin

Mail: doris.feldmann@spd-muenster.de
Tel.: 015204993029

Dr. Nuray Örge

Beisitzerin

Mail: dr.nurayorge@gmail.com 

Salam Hikmat

Beisitzer

Mail: salam.hikmat@spd-muenster.de 

Christoph Strässer

Ehrenvorsitzender

Veranstaltungskalender

November 2021
Son Mon Die Mit Don Fre Sam
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

Anything in here will be replaced on browsers that support the canvas element